Mofs.

December 1, 2012

IMAG0077Behold, a behemoth (ha ha, see what I did there?).
Seriously, it was so big, it had the body of a baboon and the mane of a male lion. Sick.

2 Responses to “Mofs.”


  1. Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?

    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!


  2. constantly i used to read smaller articles or
    reviews that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph
    which I am reading now.


Leave a Reply

