Lima Diaries: Moto Taxi.

September 17, 2012

A tight fit.

Motocabs in Peru are re-purposed motorcycles with a tiny, squishy coach for carrying a limited amount of passengers. We seriously maxed out with three people in the back when we took a moto taxi to the mall for fun. G offered to ask if I could drive it, but considering I had been relaxing all week and not paying an ounce of attention to street names or traffic laws, I deferred for another time.

Next trip…

2 Responses to “Lima Diaries: Moto Taxi.”

  1. storm7s Says:

    The answer to my rainy days.


  2. I want one for my very own. They would be useful in my rainy climate. Do they come with snow tires?


Leave a Reply

