San Diego Snapshot #22: Turner Wedding!

June 11, 2012

The long-awaited day was wonderfully complete with a beautiful bride, perfectly gorgeous weather, shimmery chandeliers, and far too many tears on my part (half sentimental and half sad–I miss you, B!). I am still trying to recover from the terrible discovery that their sweet first dance song is from Twilight (as I listen to it again and again…), but still feel so blessed to have been a part of the happy couple’s special day.

My camera was locked away in my car at the top of the hill (and wooden wedges are a force to be reckoned with), so these are the only pictures I have from the wedding so far…and I stole them.

You’re next, S!

Besterest friends! <3

Leave a Reply

