Cataratas do Iguacu: Quatirs and a Million Pictures.

March 28, 2012

Parque Nacional do Iguacu.

Uh, this guy charged me, so I ran away mid-picture.

Slowly approaching.

Two words: Emilia’s sunglasses.

Quatirs crowding the sidewalk. So scary.

Seriously, they were everywhere! Ick.

Pretty.

Not even the half of it.

More wildlife.

Yeah.

Mmhm.

Totally.

Coffee table book photos.

I spy a rainbow.

SO AWESOME.

Crazy hair.

I know, right?

I was here!

Sigh.

Blessed.

2 Responses to “Cataratas do Iguacu: Quatirs and a Million Pictures.”

  1. Julie Romero Says:

    Blessed is right. These are awesome adventures you’re having. If I ever make it to South America, Iguacu Falls and Machu Picchu are on my list!


  2. […] Last year, when I jaunted over to Foz to visit my aunt, we did the whole shebang on the Brazilian side. A winding walking path takes you through the National Park, passing waterfalls along the way that get progressively more impressive as you near the up-close and personal apex of the journey. […]


Leave a Reply

